calling all pub trivia fans!

Hey folks - want to try out Quizzia? You're in luck! I periodically host a free game of online pub-less pub trivia, and the next one is coming up!

WHEN:

Thursday, April 15, 2021​

8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT

THE DETAILS:

  • Totally free to play

  • Space is limited

  • Teams will be assigned randomly

  • Priority will be given to new players

  • Games last around 60-90 minutes

  • Zoom link will be emailed out 24 hours in advance

  • Fun will be had!

Click HERE to RSVP! 

(P.S. - If you can't make this one, be sure to sign up for our mailing list below to get advance notice of our next one!)